Login or register

Extra Virgin

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
4 2x01 19/Oct/2011 Garage Sale
5 2x02 26/Oct/2011 The Cookbook Cookoff
6 2x03 02/Nov/2011 Dog days of Delores
7 2x04 09/Nov/2011 Bees and Booze Housewarming Party
8 2x05 16/Nov/2011 Evelena's Super Fabulous Birthday Bash
9 2x06 23/Nov/2011 Going Green! Yay!
10 2x07 30/Nov/2011 Blind Date for Robert
11 2x08 14/Dec/2011 An Old Family Recipe
12 2x09 21/Dec/2011 Biker Bash
13 2x10 28/Dec/2011 Olive You!
14 2x11 04/Jan/2012 Toscana Road Trip
15 2x12 11/Jan/2012 Gone Fishin'
16 2x13 18/Jan/2012 Tuscan Sun Festival

« Season 1   Season 3 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Cooking/Food | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Returning Series
Network: Cooking Channel ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 19, 2011
Episode Order: 14
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor