Login or register  

Extra Virgin

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide) Season 4 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
17 3x01 07/Nov/2012 Jetlaggin' in Italy 7
18 3x02 14/Nov/2012 Road Trip to Siena 7
19 3x03 21/Nov/2012 Boys and Their Bikes 8
20 3x04 28/Nov/2012 The Heart of Florence 7
21 3x05 05/Dec/2012 Welcome to Brooklyn 8
22 3x06 12/Dec/2012 Urban Green 8
23 3x07 19/Dec/2012 Up On Arthur 7
24 3x08 26/Dec/2012 Happy Birthday, Debi! 7
25 3x09 02/Jan/2013 Dinner Under the Tuscan Gun 8
26 3x10 09/Jan/2013 A Tuscan Remedy 8
27 3x11 16/Jan/2013 Coney Island Calling 8
28 3x12 23/Jan/2013 The Man of Montauk 7
29 3x13 30/Jan/2013 Meatopia! 7

« Season 2   Season 4 »
Warning: Extra Virgin guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Cooking/Food | Educational | Family | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Returning Series
Network: Cooking Channel ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 19, 2011
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Big Brother UK: Ex-Housemate Kimberley Reveals Why She Walked

Following Kimberly’s shock exit from the house on Friday, she joined..

Captain Cold coming to the CW (possible spoilers)

More 'Flash' news, thanks to an announcement by Andrew Kreisberg at the Television..

'Emmerdale' Vet Vanessa meets a new love interest

When Vanessa (Michelle Hardwick) heads to Hotten for a night on the tiles..