Login or register  

Extra Virgin

« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 4 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 20/Jan/2011 Holy Guacamole N/A
2 1x02 26/Jan/2011 Chickens Come Home 7
3 1x03 02/Feb/2011 Marry Me... Again! 7

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
4 2x01 19/Oct/2011 Garage Sale 8
5 2x02 26/Oct/2011 The Cookbook Cookoff 7
6 2x03 02/Nov/2011 Dog days of Delores 7
7 2x04 09/Nov/2011 Bees and Booze Housewarming Party 8
8 2x05 16/Nov/2011 Evelena's Super Fabulous Birthday Bash 8
9 2x06 23/Nov/2011 Going Green! Yay! 7
10 2x07 30/Nov/2011 Blind Date for Robert 7
11 2x08 14/Dec/2011 An Old Family Recipe 7
12 2x09 21/Dec/2011 Biker Bash 7
13 2x10 28/Dec/2011 Olive You! 7
14 2x11 04/Jan/2012 Toscana Road Trip 7
15 2x12 11/Jan/2012 Gone Fishin' 7
16 2x13 18/Jan/2012 Tuscan Sun Festival 8

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
17 3x01 07/Nov/2012 Jetlaggin' in Italy 7
18 3x02 14/Nov/2012 Road Trip to Siena 7
19 3x03 21/Nov/2012 Boys and Their Bikes 8
20 3x04 28/Nov/2012 The Heart of Florence 7
21 3x05 05/Dec/2012 Welcome to Brooklyn 8
22 3x06 12/Dec/2012 Urban Green 8
23 3x07 19/Dec/2012 Up On Arthur 7
24 3x08 26/Dec/2012 Happy Birthday, Debi! 7
25 3x09 02/Jan/2013 Dinner Under the Tuscan Gun 8
26 3x10 09/Jan/2013 A Tuscan Remedy 8
27 3x11 16/Jan/2013 Coney Island Calling 8
28 3x12 23/Jan/2013 The Man of Montauk 7
29 3x13 30/Jan/2013 Meatopia! 7

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
30 4x01 02/Apr/2014 Weekend on the Cheap N/A
31 4x02 09/Apr/2014 Classic Car Cookout N/A
32 4x03 16/Apr/2014 Tuscany on the Hudson N/A
33 4x04 23/Apr/2014 End of Summer BBQ N/A
34 4x05 30/Apr/2014 Truffle Hunting N/A
35 4x06 07/May/2014 Liquid Gold N/A
36 4x07 14/May/2014 Nonna's 90th Birthday N/A
37 4x08 21/May/2014 Better Than Bacon N/A
38 4x09 28/May/2014 Chianti Romance N/A
39 4x10 04/Jun/2014 Camping N/A
40 4x11 11/Jun/2014 Tuscan Soul Food N/A
41 4x12 18/Jun/2014 All About the Girls N/A
42 4x13 25/Jun/2014 Music Man N/A

« Season 1   Season 4 »
Warning: Extra Virgin guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Cooking/Food | Educational | Family | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Returning Series
Network: Cooking Channel ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 19, 2011
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Casting Call - Cast Updates For Your Favorite Shows

A number of casting announcements have been made in the last few days, regarding..

5th Judge For The X Factor?

This year's X Factor could be about to get another new fifth judge for the live shows along with a..

BBC America Renews 'Orphan Black', picks up 'Broadchurch' Series 2

BBC America have announced at the TCA Press Tour that..