Login or register

Extra Yardage

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
14 2x01 07/Aug/2012 Artist's Haven 8
15 2x02 14/Aug/2012 Modern Balinese 8
16 2x03 21/Aug/2012 Patio Sports Pub 8
17 2x04 28/Aug/2012 Parisian Sidewalk Café 8
18 2x05 04/Sep/2012 Caribbean Courtyard 7
19 2x06 05/Apr/2013 Spanish Estate 8
20 2x07 12/Apr/2013 Modern Dog Park 8
21 2x08 19/Apr/2013 Al Fresco Amphitheatre 8
22 2x09 26/Apr/2013 Miami Martini Lounge 7
23 2x10 03/May/2013 Wasabi Water Garden 7
24 2x11 10/May/2013 Carolina Coastal Chic 8
25 2x12 17/May/2013 Taste of Greece 8
26 2x13 24/May/2013 Mid Century Modern Bungalow 8

« Season 1    
Classification: Reality
Genre: Educational | Family | Garden/Landscape | Housing/Building | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Returning Series
Network: diy network ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: April 05, 2011
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

'The View' to Reunite All 11 Co-Hosts for Barbara Walters Farewell

    Get ready to see a host of hosts! As part of 'The View's..

'Hemlock Grove' Season 2 Gets Summer Premiere Date on Netflix

    It’s shaping up to be a busy summer for Netflix..

WGN America Developing DC Comics' 'Scalped'

    WGN America is boosting its development roster by going into the comic..