Login or register  


« Series 1 Series 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Series 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
7 2x01 14/Sep/2006 Orlando Bloom 8
8 2x02 21/Sep/2006 David Bowie N/A
9 2x03 28/Sep/2006 Daniel Radcliffe N/A
10 2x04 05/Oct/2006 Chris Martin N/A
11 2x05 12/Oct/2006 Sir Ian McKellen N/A
12 2x06 19/Oct/2006 Jonathan Ross N/A

S02 - #127/Dec/2007Christmas Special8

« Series 1    
Warning: Extras guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: BBC TWO ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Thursdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: July 21, 2005
Ended: December 27, 2007
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor