Login or register

Extreme Cuisine with Jeff Corwin

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
7 2x01 19/Aug/2010 New Zealand
8 2x02 26/Aug/2010 Hawaii
9 2x03 02/Sep/2010 United Kingdom
10 2x04 09/Sep/2010 Louisiana
11 2x05 16/Sep/2010 Spain
12 2x06 23/Sep/2010 Italy

« Season 1    
Classification: Reality
Genre: Cooking/Food | Educational | Family | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: food network ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 26, 2009
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor