Login or register

Extreme Forensics

« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 22/Sep/2008 Water Weight
2 1x02 29/Sep/2008 Blood Sisters
3 1x03 06/Oct/2008 Silent Witness
4 1x04 13/Oct/2008 Hung Up
5 1x05 20/Oct/2008 Driven to Kill
6 1x06 01/Dec/2008 What Experts Saw
7 1x07 08/Dec/2008 A Splintered Tail
8 1x08 15/Dec/2008 Palm Reader
9 1x09 22/Dec/2008 Mind Over Matter
10 1x10 29/Dec/2008 Shot in the Dark
11 1x11 05/Jan/2009 Heavy Metal
12 1x12 12/Jan/2009 Hunted Husband
13 1x13 19/Jan/2009 Creature of Habit

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
14 2x01 19/Apr/2010 Workin' Hard for the Money
15 2x02 26/Apr/2010 Running for Her Life
16 2x03 03/May/2010 Deadly Obsession
17 2x04 10/May/2010 Deep in the Heart of Murder
18 2x05 17/May/2010 Illegal Illusion
19 2x06 24/May/2010 Road Trip Killers
20 2x07 31/May/2010 Ride to Death
21 2x08 07/Jun/2010 Rooted in Murder
22 2x09 14/Jun/2010 Backfired
23 2x10 21/Jun/2010 Playing With Fire
24 2x11 28/Jun/2010 Murder in Madison
25 2x12 12/Jul/2010 Vanishing Man
26 2x13 19/Jul/2010 Out of the Ashes

« Season 1   Season 2 »
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Crime | Discovery/Science | Drama | Educational | Family | Mystery
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Investigation Discovery ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 22, 2008
Ended: July 19, 2010
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor