Extreme Weight Loss

  Season 2 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 30/May/2011 Rachel
02 01x02 06/Jun/2011 Alex
03 01x03 13/Jun/2011 Dana
04 01x04 20/Jun/2011 James
05 01x05 27/Jun/2011 LaRhonda
06 01x06 11/Jul/2011 Wally
07 01x07 18/Jul/2011 Staci
08 01x08 25/Jul/2011 Krista

  Season 2 »
Network: ABC ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Educational, Family, Fitness, How To/Do It Yourself
Status: On Hiatus
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 120 Minutes
Premiere: May 30, 2011
Episodes Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor