Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 30/Mar/2005 Pilot
02 01x02 06/Apr/2005 Whereabouts
03 01x03 13/Apr/2005 Wings
04 01x04 20/Apr/2005 Trial
05 01x05 27/Apr/2005 Shots
07 01x07 27/Oct/2009 Whistleblower
08 01x08 03/Nov/2009 Art
09 01x09 10/Nov/2009 Poison
10 01x10 17/Nov/2009 Investigator
11 01x11 24/Nov/2009 Burglary
12 01x12 01/Dec/2009 Karma

Type: Scripted
Genres: Action, Adventure, Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 30, 2005
Ended: December 01, 2009
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor