Season 4

39 :04x01 - The I-10 Predator

The FBI races to save 11 year old Leah Henry from a sexual sadist who kidnaps & tortures young girls on Interstate 10. The sadist's level of violence increases with each victim. The FBI knows there's not a moment to waste if they hope to find Leah alive.

Source: ID: Investigation Discovery

40 :04x02 - Sex, Murder and Videotape

A serial killer is sought in St. Louis.

Source: ID: Investigation Discovery

41 :04x03 - Lurking Menace

The FBI and Citrus County Sheriff's detectives search for missing 9 year-old Jessica Lunsford who disappeared from her bed in the middle of the night. Everyone's a suspect until investigators unearth a terrible secret that lies close to home.

Source: Investigation Discovery

42 :04x04 - The Black Widow

A 1993 murder in Chicago is recalled.

Source: ID: Investigation Discovery

43 :04x05 - Bound for Murder

Two young girls from a small California town go missing, and police suspect a serial predator.

Source: ID: Investigation Discovery

44 :04x06 - You Belong to Me

Three murders in Jacksonville spark a worldwide manhunt for the killer.

Source: ID: Investigation Discovery

45 :04x07 - The Bronx Butcher

• No Summary (Add Here)

47 :04x09 - Off the Radar

A search for a missing police dispatcher is chronicled.

Source: ID: Investigation Discovery

48 :04x10 - 50 Shades of Evil

When several women are hunted & sexually tortured in the Denver area, local police & the FBI fear they have a violent serial rapist in their midst. Similar attacks occur across the country and pressure mounts to find this predator before he strikes again.

Source: ID: Investigation Discovery
Network: Investigation Discovery ( USA)
Type: Documentary
Genres: Action, Crime, Drama, Talent, Thriller
Status: Canceled
Airs: Mondays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 11, 2011
Ended: May 27, 2013
Episodes Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor