FBI: Criminal Pursuit

« Season 3  
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
39 04x01 18/Mar/2013 The I-10 Predator
40 04x02 25/Mar/2013 Sex, Murder and Videotape
41 04x03 01/Apr/2013 Lurking Menace
42 04x04 08/Apr/2013 The Black Widow
43 04x05 15/Apr/2013 Bound for Murder
44 04x06 22/Apr/2013 You Belong to Me
45 04x07 29/Apr/2013 The Bronx Butcher
47 04x09 20/May/2013 Off the Radar
48 04x10 27/May/2013 50 Shades of Evil

« Season 3  
Network: Investigation Discovery ( USA)
Type: Documentary
Genres: Action, Crime, Drama, Talent, Thriller
Status: Canceled
Airs: Mondays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 11, 2011
Ended: May 27, 2013
Episodes Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor