Login or register  

FBI: Criminal Pursuit

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 11/Mar/2011 Murder By Mail N/A
2 1x02 11/Mar/2011 Dangerous Obsession N/A
3 1x03 11/Mar/2011 Shots Fired N/A
4 1x04 11/Mar/2011 Lethal Contact N/A
5 1x05 11/Mar/2011 I've Been Watching You N/A
6 1x06 11/Mar/2011 Trail of Terror 7
7 1x07 11/Mar/2011 Taken 8
8 1x08 11/Mar/2011 Internet Slave Master 7
9 1x09 11/Mar/2011 Missing in Missouri 8
10 1x10 11/Mar/2011 The Hunted 8
11 1x11 11/Mar/2011 Homegrown Terror N/A

    Season 2 »
Warning: FBI: Criminal Pursuit guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Action | Crime | Drama | Talent | Thriller
Status: Returning Series
Network: Investigation Discovery ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 11, 2011
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Nadine Coyle Appears on Good Morning Britain

Former Girls Aloud star, Nadine Coyle, spoke to Good Morning Britain today about her..

MTV Announce 2014 EMA Nominees

Today MTV have announced the nominees for this years 'EMA' awards. The show celebrates music from..

Pete Davidson Hired as 'SNL' Featured Player

  ‘Saturday Night Live’ is continuing to add to its cast in preparation..