Login or register

FBI: Criminal Pursuit

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 4 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 11/Mar/2011 Murder By Mail
2 1x02 11/Mar/2011 Dangerous Obsession
3 1x03 11/Mar/2011 Shots Fired
4 1x04 11/Mar/2011 Lethal Contact
5 1x05 11/Mar/2011 I've Been Watching You
6 1x06 11/Mar/2011 Trail of Terror
7 1x07 11/Mar/2011 Taken
8 1x08 11/Mar/2011 Internet Slave Master
9 1x09 11/Mar/2011 Missing in Missouri
10 1x10 11/Mar/2011 The Hunted
11 1x11 11/Mar/2011 Homegrown Terror

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
11 2x01 11/Mar/2011 Stolen Innocence
12 2x02 18/Mar/2011 Monsters Among Us
13 2x03 18/Mar/2011 Cold Streets
14 2x04 25/Mar/2011 The Gainesville Ripper
15 2x05 25/Mar/2011 Deadly Seven
16 2x06 01/Apr/2011 The Butcher
17 2x07 08/Apr/2011 Flesh & Blood
18 2x08 15/Apr/2011 Outlaw
19 2x09 22/Apr/2011 Twisted Obsession
20 2x10 29/Apr/2011 Predator
21 2x11 10/Jun/2011 Unbreakable
22 2x12 17/Jun/2011 Baby Grace
23 2x13 24/Jun/2011 Sex & Candy
24 2x14 01/Jul/2011 Broken Trust
25 2x15 08/Jul/2011 Deadly Game

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
26 3x01 11/Apr/2012 Killer Fantasy
27 3x02 18/Apr/2012 Do You Want to Die?
28 3x03 25/Apr/2012 The Perfect Victim (AKA The Undertaker)
29 3x04 02/May/2012 Don't Go Home
30 3x05 09/May/2012 Pierced Heart
31 3x06 16/May/2012 All American Sex Slaves
32 3x07 23/May/2012 An Unholy Season
33 3x08 30/May/2012 Trap, Kill, Repeat
34 3x09 06/Jun/2012 Dead Quiet
35 3x10 13/Jun/2012 The Woman With the Neck Tattoo
36 3x11 20/Jun/2012 Dark Side of the Law
37 3x12 27/Jun/2012 Bombshell
38 3x13 10/Jul/2012 Maternal Instinct

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
39 4x01 18/Mar/2013 The I-10 Predator
40 4x02 25/Mar/2013 Sex, Murder and Videotape
41 4x03 01/Apr/2013 Lurking Menace
42 4x04 08/Apr/2013 The Black Widow
43 4x05 15/Apr/2013 Bound for Murder
44 4x06 22/Apr/2013 You Belong to Me
45 4x07 29/Apr/2013 The Bronx Butcher
46 4x08 13/May/2013 Taken by Force
47 4x09 20/May/2013 Off the Radar
48 4x10 27/May/2013 50 Shades of Evil

    Season 4 »
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Action | Crime | Drama | Talent | Thriller
Status: Canceled
Network: Investigation Discovery ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 11, 2011
Ended: May 27, 2013
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor