Login or register  

The Fabulous Life of...

« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 7 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 27/Jun/2003 Britney Spears N/A
2 1x02 10/Jul/2003 Hip Hop Superstars N/A
3 1x03 25/Jul/2003 Brad and Jen N/A
4 1x04 22/Aug/2003 Michael Jackson N/A
5 1x05 30/Jul/2003 Jennifer Lopez N/A
6 1x06 01/Sep/2003 Hot Young Popstars N/A
7 1x07 17/Sep/2003 The Hilton Sisters N/A
8 1x08 01/Oct/2003 Arnold Schwarzenegger N/A
9 1x09 08/Oct/2003 Victoria and David Beckham N/A
10 1x10 22/Oct/2003 P.Diddy N/A
11 1x11 31/Oct/2003 The Osbournes N/A
12 1x12 12/Nov/2003 Lil' Kim N/A
13 1x13 03/Dec/2003 Justin Timberlake N/A
14 1x14 10/Dec/2003 Celebrity Super Spenders N/A

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
15 2x01 07/Jan/2004 Princes William & Harry N/A
16 2x02 15/Jan/2004 Las Vegas Super Stars N/A
17 2x03 21/Jan/2004 Country Superstars N/A
18 2x04 28/Jan/2004 Christina Aguilera N/A
19 2x05 13/Feb/2004 Hoop Superstars N/A
20 2x06 18/Feb/2004 Cameron Diaz N/A
21 2x07 25/Feb/2004 Hugh Hefner N/A
22 2x08 18/Mar/2004 Donald Trump N/A
23 2x09 24/Mar/2004 Hollywood Super Spenders N/A
24 2x11 01/Apr/2004 Hip Hop Superstars '04 N/A
25 2x12 07/Apr/2004 Ashton Kutcher N/A
26 2x13 14/Apr/2004 Pamela Anderson N/A
27 2x14 21/Apr/2004 Missy Elliot N/A
28 2x15 02/May/2004 The Cast of Friends N/A
29 2x16 28/Jun/2004 Simon Cowell N/A
30 2x17 05/May/2004 Leo and Gisele N/A
27 2x18 21/May/2004 Mel Gibson N/A
31 2x19 26/May/2004 Mary-Kate and Ashley Olsen N/A
32 2x20 16/Jun/2004 Angelina Jolie N/A
33 2x21 26/Jun/2004 OutKast N/A
34 2x22 01/Jul/2004 The World's Most Fantabulous Homes N/A
35 2x23 07/Jul/2004 Usher N/A
36 2x24 28/Jul/2004 Oprah N/A
37 2x25 11/Aug/2004 Classic: The Brat Pack N/A
38 2x26 17/Aug/2004 Lil' Jon N/A
39 2x27 17/Aug/2004 Summer Super Spenders N/A
40 2x28 25/Aug/2004 Tom Cruise N/A
42 2x29 30/Aug/2004 Bush vs. Kerry Bling Off N/A
43 2x30 13/Sep/2004 Nelly N/A
44 2x31 04/Sep/2004 Hollywood It Girls N/A
45 2x32 12/Dec/2004 The Fabulous 40 N/A

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
46 3x01 05/Jan/2005 Celebrity Kids N/A
47 3x02 12/Jan/2005 Paris Hilton N/A
48 3x03 26/Jan/2005 Miami N/A
49 3x04 17/Feb/2005 World's Most Fantabulous Rides N/A
50 3x05 24/Feb/2005 Classic: Motley Crue N/A
51 3x06 07/Mar/2005 Martha Stewart N/A
52 3x07 30/Mar/2005 Celebrity Couples N/A
53 3x08 25/Apr/2005 Nicole Richie N/A
54 3x09 25/Apr/2005 Britney & Kevin N/A
55 3x10 09/May/2005 Celebrity Rags to Riches N/A
56 3x11 23/May/2005 London N/A
57 3x12 06/Jun/2005 J-Lo and Marc Anthony N/A
58 3x13 11/Jul/2005 Celebrity Vacation Homes N/A
59 3x14 18/Jul/2005 Snoop Dogg N/A
60 3x15 18/Jul/2005 Celebrity Worship N/A
61 3x16 25/Jul/2005 Lindsay Lohan N/A
62 3x17 01/Aug/2005 Celebrity Pets N/A
63 3x18 15/Aug/2005 Celebrity Wives N/A
64 3x19 12/Sep/2005 The Women of Desperate Housewives N/A
65 3x20 20/Sep/2005 Celebrity Weddings N/A
66 3x21 26/Sep/2005 Hip Hop Superspenders '05 N/A
67 3x22 17/Oct/2005 Today's Hottest Supermodels N/A
68 3x23 31/Oct/2005 The Fab 40 of 2005 Pt.1 N/A
69 3x24 31/Oct/2005 The Fab 40 of 2005 Pt.2 N/A
70 3x25 07/Nov/2005 Las Vegas N/A
71 3x26 05/Dec/2005 Celebrity Super Spenders 2005 N/A
72 3x27 12/Dec/2005 Celebrity Swag N/A

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
73 4x01 16/Jan/2006 10 Hottest Celebrity Winter Getaways N/A
74 4x02 23/Jan/2006 Kelly Ripa N/A
75 4x03 30/Jan/2006 Celeb Relatives N/A
76 4x04 13/Feb/2006 Hot Young Hollywood N/A
77 4x05 27/Feb/2006 Kept Men N/A
78 4x07 17/Apr/2006 Hollywood's Most Amazing Comebacks N/A
79 4x08 24/Apr/2006 Filthy Rich Billionaires N/A
80 4x09 08/May/2006 Celebrity Kids 2006 N/A
81 4x10 04/Jun/2006 Brad and Angelina's Baby N/A
82 4x11 19/Jun/2006 Insane Celebrity Real Estate '06 N/A
83 4x12 13/Nov/2006 Insane Celebrity Entourages N/A
84 4x13 20/Nov/2006 World's Most Insane Mega Yachts N/A
85 4x14 27/Nov/2006 Sugar Daddies N/A
86 4x15 04/Dec/2006 Filthy Rich Celebrity Moguls N/A
87 4x16 11/Dec/2006 Jaw-Dropping Celebrity Splurges N/A

 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
88 5x01 02/Jan/2007 World's Hottest Heiresses N/A
89 5x02 09/Jan/2007 Secret Lives of the Mega Rich N/A
90 5x03 16/Jan/2007 Celebrity Break Ups: Who Got What? N/A
91 5x04 23/Jan/2007 Sizzling Celebrity Sex Lives N/A
92 5x05 26/Jul/2007 The Hamptons N/A
93 5x06 02/Aug/2007 Billion Dollar Wall Street Ballers N/A
94 5x07 09/Aug/2007 High-priced Hollywood Hotness N/A
95 5x08 16/Aug/2007 The Most Insane Real Estate on the Planet N/A
96 5x09 23/Aug/2007 Young Hot Royalty N/A
97 5x10 30/Aug/2007 Billionaires Rags to Riches N/A
98 5x11 06/Sep/2007 Rebellious Celeb Heirs N/A
99 5x12 13/Sep/2007 Hollywood’s Hottest Cougars N/A
100 5x13 10/Dec/2007 Fabulous Life Presents: Insane Celebrity Superspending '07 N/A

 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
101 6x01 21/Aug/2008 Red Carpet Excess N/A
102 6x02 28/Aug/2008 Million Dollar Babies N/A
103 6x03 04/Sep/2008 Real-Life Cinderellas N/A
104 6x04 11/Sep/2008 Celeb Hook-Ups N/A
105 6x05 18/Sep/2008 Celebrity Moms N/A
106 6x06 25/Sep/2008 Real Estate N/A
107 6x07 09/Oct/2008 Posh Pop Stars N/A
108 6x08 16/Oct/2008 The Nerdiest Nerds N/A

 Season 7(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
109 7x01 05/Mar/2014 Kim + Kanye N/A
110 7x02 12/Mar/2014 Nicki Minaj N/A
111 7x03 19/Mar/2014 Justin Bieber N/A
112 7x04 26/Mar/2014 Beyoncé + Jay Z N/A
113 7x05 02/Apr/2014 Miley Cyrus N/A
114 7x06 09/Apr/2014 Mariah Carey & Nick Cannon N/A
115 7x07 23/Apr/2014 Atlanta N/A
116 7x08 06/Aug/2014 Pop Divas N/A
117 7x09 04/Dec/2014 Holiday Superspenders N/A

« Season 1   Season 7 »
Warning: The Fabulous Life of... guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Celebrities | Interview | Lifestyle | Talent
Status: Returning Series
Network: VH1 ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 27, 2003
Episode Order: 9
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor