Login or register  

Face Off

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 26/Jan/2011 Welcome To The Jungle 8.7
2 1x02 02/Feb/2011 Naked Ambition 8
3 1x03 09/Feb/2011 Out of This World 8.5
4 1x04 16/Feb/2011 Bad To The Bone 7.5
5 1x05 23/Feb/2011 Switched And Hitched 8
6 1x06 02/Mar/2011 The Dancing Dead 9
7 1x07 09/Mar/2011 Family Plot 8
8 1x08 16/Mar/2011 Twisted Tales 8

    Season 2 »
Warning: Face Off guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Fashion/Make-up | How To/Do It Yourself | Talent
Status: Returning Series
Network: Syfy ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 26, 2011
Episode Order: 15
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Award-Winning Documentary Series, 'My Life' Returns To CBBC

Documentary series, ‘My Life’ returns to CBBC later this year..

Disgraced Australian DJ Mel Greig Appears on Loose Women

Mel Greig - the Australian Radio DJ involved in the Royal hoax call - has said..

BBC Show Long-Term Commitment To Natural History Including Multiple Sir David Attenborough Shows

The BBC have announced their most ambitious..