Login or register  

Face Off

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide) Season 4 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
19 3x01 21/Aug/2012 A Force To Be Reckoned With 8
20 3x02 28/Aug/2012 Pirate Treasure 7
21 3x03 04/Sep/2012 Year of the Dragon 7.5
22 3x04 11/Sep/2012 Alice In Zombieland 8
23 3x05 18/Sep/2012 Supermobile 8
24 3x06 25/Sep/2012 Dishonorable Proportions 7.3
25 3x07 02/Oct/2012 Monster Twist 7.5
26 3x08 09/Oct/2012 Who's The New Who? 7.5
27 3x09 16/Oct/2012 Junkyard Cyborg 7.5
28 3x10 23/Oct/2012 Scene Of The Crime 8
29 3x11 30/Oct/2012 Immortal Enemies 8
30 3x12 31/Oct/2012 Live Finale 7

« Season 2   Season 4 »
Warning: Face Off guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Fashion/Make-up | How To/Do It Yourself | Talent
Status: Returning Series
Network: Syfy ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 26, 2011
Episode Order: 15
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Brand New Danger Mouse heading to CBBC, Cast and Key art Revealed

The first raft of casting announcements have been made for the new..

MTV Announce 2014 EMA Nominees

Today MTV have announced the nominees for this years 'EMA' awards. The show celebrates music from..

Lily James On Rose Getting Romantic On Downton

Whilst attending the official press launch for the new series, I was able to catch up..