Login or register

Face Off

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 9 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 26/Jan/2011 Welcome To The Jungle
2 1x02 02/Feb/2011 Naked Ambition
3 1x03 09/Feb/2011 Out of This World
4 1x04 16/Feb/2011 Bad To The Bone
5 1x05 23/Feb/2011 Switched And Hitched
6 1x06 02/Mar/2011 The Dancing Dead
7 1x07 09/Mar/2011 Family Plot
8 1x08 16/Mar/2011 Twisted Tales

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
9 2x01 11/Jan/2012 Return To Oz
10 2x02 18/Jan/2012 Water World
11 2x03 25/Jan/2012 Rock Your Body
12 2x04 01/Feb/2012 Night Terrors
13 2x05 08/Feb/2012 Dangeous Beauty
14 2x06 15/Feb/2012 Triple Threat
15 2x07 22/Feb/2012 Alien Interpreters
16 2x08 29/Feb/2012 Burtonesque
17 2x09 07/Mar/2012 Dinoplasty
18 2x10 14/Mar/2012 The Ultimate Spotlight Challenge

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
19 3x01 21/Aug/2012 A Force To Be Reckoned With
20 3x02 28/Aug/2012 Pirate Treasure
21 3x03 04/Sep/2012 Year of the Dragon
22 3x04 11/Sep/2012 Alice In Zombieland
23 3x05 18/Sep/2012 Supermobile
24 3x06 25/Sep/2012 Dishonorable Proportions
25 3x07 02/Oct/2012 Monster Twist
26 3x08 09/Oct/2012 Who's The New Who?
27 3x09 16/Oct/2012 Junkyard Cyborg
28 3x10 23/Oct/2012 Scene Of The Crime
29 3x11 30/Oct/2012 Immortal Enemies
30 3x12 31/Oct/2012 Live Finale

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
31 4x01 15/Jan/2013 Make It Reign
32 4x02 22/Jan/2013 Heroic Proportions
33 4x03 29/Jan/2013 When Hell Freezes Over
34 4x04 05/Feb/2013 Eye Candy
35 4x05 12/Feb/2013 Two Heads Are Better Than One
36 4x06 19/Feb/2013 Bugging Out
37 4x07 26/Feb/2013 Howl At The Moon
38 4x08 05/Mar/2013 It's Better In The Dark
39 4x09 12/Mar/2013 Mummy Mayhem
40 4x10 19/Mar/2013 Alien Apocalypse
41 4x11 26/Mar/2013 Living The Dream

 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
42 5x01 13/Aug/2013 Going For Gold
43 5x02 20/Aug/2013 Future Frankenstein
44 5x03 27/Aug/2013 Gettin' Goosed
45 5x04 03/Sep/2013 Subterranean Terror
46 5x05 10/Sep/2013 Mother Earth Goddess
47 5x06 17/Sep/2013 Trick Or Treat
48 5x07 24/Sep/2013 Living Art
49 5x08 01/Oct/2013 Cosmic Circus
50 5x09 08/Oct/2013 Mortal Sins
51 5x10 15/Oct/2013 The Laughing Dead
52 5x11 22/Oct/2013 Dark Magic
53 5x12 29/Oct/2013 Flights of Fantasy
54 5x13 05/Nov/2013 Swan Song
55 5x14 12/Nov/2013 Top 20 Countdown - Judges' Favorites

 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
57 6x01 14/Jan/2014 Sexy Beasts
58 6x02 21/Jan/2014 Cosmic Conspiracy
59 6x03 28/Jan/2014 Dragon's Breath
60 6x04 04/Feb/2014 Guitar Gods
61 6x05 11/Feb/2014 In The Shadows
62 6x06 18/Feb/2014 Cryptic Creatures
63 6x07 25/Feb/2014 Open Sesame
64 6x08 04/Mar/2014 Ego Trip Abroad
65 6x09 11/Mar/2014 Mad Science
66 6x10 18/Mar/2014 What A Dahl
67 6x11 25/Mar/2014 Freaks Of Nature
68 6x12 01/Apr/2014 Industrial Revolution
69 6x13 08/Apr/2014 Bloodsuckers
70 6x14 15/Apr/2014 Cry Wolf
71 6x15 22/Apr/2014 Heavenly Bodies

 Season 7(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
72 7x01 22/Jul/2014 Life And Death
73 7x02 29/Jul/2014 American Gangster
74 7x03 05/Aug/2014 Ancient Aliens
75 7x04 12/Aug/2014 Twisted Trees
76 7x05 19/Aug/2014 Animal Attraction
77 7x06 26/Aug/2014 Wizard Of Wonderland
78 7x07 02/Sep/2014 Judge Match
79 7x08 09/Sep/2014 Killer Instinct
80 7x09 16/Sep/2014 Serpent Soldiers
81 7x10 23/Sep/2014 Scared Silly
82 7x11 30/Sep/2014 Teacher's Pets
83 7x12 07/Oct/2014 Off With Their Heads
84 7x13 14/Oct/2014 Beautiful Disaster
85 7x14 21/Oct/2014 Creature Carnage
86 7x15 28/Oct/2014 One Knight Only

 Season 8(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
87 8x01 13/Jan/2015 Return of the Champions
88 8x02 20/Jan/2015 Monkey Business
89 8x03 27/Jan/2015 Let the Games Begin
90 8x04 03/Feb/2015 Royal Flush
91 8x05 10/Feb/2015 Sounding Off
92 8x06 17/Feb/2015 Troll Bridge
93 8x07 24/Feb/2015 Queen Bees
94 8x08 03/Mar/2015 Dressed To Kill
95 8x09 10/Mar/2015 Miss Intergalactic
96 8x10 17/Mar/2015 Super Selfies
97 8x11 24/Mar/2015 Imaginary Friends
98 8x12 31/Mar/2015 Deadly Dolls
99 8x13 07/Apr/2015 Full Steam Ahead
100 8x14 14/Apr/2015 The Dream Team

 Season 9(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
101 9x01 28/Jul/2015 Intergalactic Zoo
102 9x02 04/Aug/2015 Siren Song
103 9x03 11/Aug/2015 Surprise of the Century
104 9x04 18/Aug/2015 Frightful Fiction
105 9x05 25/Aug/2015 The Gatekeepers
106 9x06 01/Sep/2015 Extraterrestrial Enterprise
107 9x07 08/Sep/2015 All That Glitters
108 9x08 15/Sep/2015 The Gauntlet
109 9x09 22/Sep/2015 Judgment Day
110 9x10 29/Sep/2015 Freak Show

S05 - #106/Aug/2013The Vets Strike Back9
S05 - #219/Nov/2013Naked And Painted8

    Season 9 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Fashion/Make-up | How To/Do It Yourself | Talent
Status: Returning Series
Network: Syfy ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 26, 2011
Episode Order: 14
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor