Login or register

Fact or Faked: Paranormal Files

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 15/Jul/2010 Burning Rubber/Hyperjump
2 1x02 22/Jul/2010 Unwanted Visitors/Strange Sightings
3 1x03 29/Jul/2010 Off The Deep End/Houseguest
4 1x04 05/Aug/2010 Predator/Red Sky At Night
5 1x05 12/Aug/2010 Blazing Horizon/Rollover
6 1x06 19/Aug/2010 The Caretaker/Cutter
7 1x07 28/Oct/2010 Haunted Mansion Mist/Starlight Intruder
8 1x08 04/Nov/2010 Symphonic Spirits/Hovering Humanoid
9 1x09 11/Nov/2010 Sasquatch Sprint/Alien Attacker
10 1x10 18/Nov/2010 Mystery Mermaid/Ghostly Guardian
11 1x11 02/Dec/2010 Lunar Landing Hoax/Tropical Intruder
12 1x12 09/Dec/2010 Bayou Beast/River Ghost

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
13 2x01 23/Mar/2011 The Real Battle Of LA/Queen Mary Menace
14 2x02 30/Mar/2011 Fire In The Sky/Thermal Theater Ghost
15 2x03 06/Apr/2011 Raining Ufo's/Ectoplasmic Pic
16 2x04 13/Apr/2011 Playground Poltergeist/Alien Intruder
17 2x05 20/Apr/2011 Dashcam Chupacabra/Nightly News Alien
18 2x06 27/Apr/2011 Whaley Ghost House/Muck Monster
19 2x07 19/Oct/2011 UFO Crash Landing/Graveyard Ghost
20 2x08 26/Oct/2011 Area 51/Cajun Apparition
21 2x09 02/Nov/2011 Sinister Spirals/Flying Saucers
22 2x10 09/Nov/2011 Asylum Apparition/Mystery Over Mexico
23 2x11 16/Nov/2011 Old West Haunting/Freeway Flyer
24 2x12 30/Nov/2011 Bar Fright/Mexico City Cave Witch
25 2x13 17/Apr/2012 The Grim Sleeper/The Real Mr. Freeze
26 2x14 24/Apr/2012 Bay Area Hysteria/Jersey Shore Haunting
27 2x15 01/May/2012 Vanishing Victim/Sky Serpent
28 2x16 08/May/2012 Pride House Specter/Bluegrass Bigfoot
29 2x17 15/May/2012 Battleship Ufo
30 2x18 22/May/2012 Reptile Rampage/Gasoline Ghoul
31 2x19 29/May/2012 Glowing Gargoyle/Phantom Feline
32 2x20 05/Jun/2012 Florida Woodland Ufo/Black Forest Entity
33 2x21 12/Jun/2012 Graveyard Lightning/Truck Stop Terror
34 2x22 19/Jun/2012 Into The Vortex/Tavern Shapeshifter
35 2x23 26/Jun/2012 Surveillance Specter/Morgue Mystery
36 2x24 26/Jun/2012 Iceland Worm Monster/Stonehenge Secrets

    Season 2 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Fantasy | Mystery | Sci-Fi
Status: Ended
Network: Syfy ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: July 15, 2010
Ended: June 26, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor