Fairly Legal

« Season 1  
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
11 02x01 16/Mar/2012 Satisfaction
12 02x02 23/Mar/2012 Start Me Up
13 02x03 30/Mar/2012 Bait and Switch
14 02x04 06/Apr/2012 Shine A Light
15 02x05 13/Apr/2012 Gimme Shelter
16 02x06 20/Apr/2012 What They Seem
17 02x07 27/Apr/2012 Teenage Wasteland
18 02x08 04/May/2012 Ripple of Hope
19 02x09 11/May/2012 Kiss Me, Kate
20 02x10 18/May/2012 Shattered
21 02x11 01/Jun/2012 Borderline
22 02x12 08/Jun/2012 Force Majeure
23 02x13 15/Jun/2012 Finale

« Season 1  
Network: USA Network ( USA)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Crime, Drama
Status: Canceled
Airs: Fridays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 20, 2011
Ended: June 15, 2012
Episodes Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor