Login or register

Fairly Legal

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) (With Recaps) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 20/Jan/2011 Pilot
2 1x02 27/Jan/2011 Priceless
3 1x03 03/Feb/2011 Benched
4 1x04 10/Feb/2011 Bo Me Once
5 1x05 17/Feb/2011 The Two Richards
6 1x06 24/Feb/2011 Believers
7 1x07 03/Mar/2011 Coming Home
8 1x08 10/Mar/2011 Ultravinyl
9 1x09 17/Mar/2011 My Best Friend's Prenup
10 1x10 24/Mar/2011 Bridges

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
11 2x01 16/Mar/2012 Satisfaction
12 2x02 23/Mar/2012 Start Me Up
13 2x03 30/Mar/2012 Bait and Switch
14 2x04 06/Apr/2012 Shine A Light
15 2x05 13/Apr/2012 Gimme Shelter
16 2x06 20/Apr/2012 What They Seem
17 2x07 27/Apr/2012 Teenage Wasteland
18 2x08 04/May/2012 Ripple of Hope
19 2x09 11/May/2012 Kiss Me, Kate
20 2x10 18/May/2012 Shattered
21 2x11 01/Jun/2012 Borderline
22 2x12 08/Jun/2012 Force Majeure
23 2x13 15/Jun/2012 Finale

    Season 2 »
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama
Status: Canceled
Network: USA Network ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 20, 2011
Ended: June 15, 2012
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor