Login or register  

Fairly Legal

Person:   Characters Episodes
Esai MoralesplayedD.A. Aaron Davidson6 Episodes
Gerald McRaneyplayedJudge David Nicastro5 Episodes
Richard Dean AndersonplayedDavid Smith4 Episodes
Ethan EmbryplayedSpencer Reed3 Episodes
Devon WeigelplayedKim3 Episodes
Tim FellinghamplayedAndrew / Andrew McKinnon3 Episodes
Richard KeatsplayedJudge Becker2 Episodes
Raugi YuplayedBen #12 Episodes
Belita MorenoplayedBetty2 Episodes
Lloyd OwenplayedRobin Archer2 Episodes
Mark MargolisplayedIan Saunders2 Episodes
Conrad WhitakerplayedBen #22 Episodes
Evan FrayneplayedMcKay's Lawyer / Mr. Smith2 Episodes
Elliot MandelcornplayedTom's Receptionist / Mr. Jones2 Episodes
Warning: Fairly Legal guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama
Status: Canceled
Network: USA Network ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 20, 2011
Ended: June 15, 2012
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Showtime Releases Homeland Season 4 Trailer; Homeland Premiere Date

Showtime just released a new teaser trailer for another action packed..

James Garner dies aged 86

James Garner, the star of the popular television shows The Rockford Files and Maverick, has died aged..

Blast From the Past - The 'Utopia' Season 2 Premiere Review (spoilers)

The second season premiere of the critically-acclaimed..