Login or register  

Falling Skies

« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
31 4x01 22/Jun/2014 Ghost in the Machine 5.8
32 4x02 29/Jun/2014 The Eye 6.5
33 4x03 06/Jul/2014 Exodus 7.7
34 4x04 13/Jul/2014 Evolve or Die 8
35 4x05 20/Jul/2014 Mind Wars 5.7
36 4x06 27/Jul/2014 Door Number Three N/A
37 4x07 03/Aug/2014 Saturday Night Massacre N/A
38 4x08 10/Aug/2014 A Thing With Feathers N/A
39 4x09 17/Aug/2014 Till Death Do Us Part N/A
40 4x10 24/Aug/2014 Drawing Straws N/A
41 4x11 31/Aug/2014 Space Oddity (1) N/A
42 4x12 31/Aug/2014 Shoot The Moon (2) N/A

« Season 3    
Warning: Falling Skies guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Military/War | Mystery | Sci-Fi
Status: Returning Series
Network: TNT ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 19, 2011
Episode Order: 12
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

James Garner dies aged 86

James Garner, the star of the popular television shows The Rockford Files and Maverick, has died aged..

The Amazing Race Canada Proving Huge Ratings Success

After three weeks, THE AMAZING RACE CANADA continues to race ahead as the #1..

Big Brother UK: Ex-Housemate Kimberley Reveals Why She Walked

Following Kimberly’s shock exit from the house on Friday, she joined..