Login or register

Fame (1982)

« Season 5 Season 6 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
113 6x01 06/Oct/1986 Back to Something New
114 6x02 13/Oct/1986 The Last Dance
115 6x03 20/Oct/1986 New Faces
116 6x04 27/Oct/1986 Judgement Day
117 6x05 03/Nov/1986 All Talking, All Singing, All Dancing
118 6x06 10/Nov/1986 Hold That Baby
119 6x07 17/Nov/1986 A Different Drummer
120 6x08 24/Nov/1986 Mr. Wacky's World
121 6x09 08/Dec/1986 All I Want for Christmas
122 6x10 29/Dec/1986 Fame and Fortune
123 6x11 05/Jan/1987 Go Softly Into Morning
124 6x12 26/Jan/1987 Love Kittens Go to High School
125 6x13 02/Feb/1987 The Crimson Blade
126 6x14 09/Feb/1987 Pros and Cons
127 6x15 16/Feb/1987 The Big Contract
128 6x16 23/Feb/1987 Stradi-various
129 6x17 16/Mar/1987 That Was the Weekend That Was
130 6x18 23/Mar/1987 Ian's Girl
131 6x19 30/Mar/1987 Best Buddies
132 6x20 20/Apr/1987 The Lounge Singer Who Knew Too Much
133 6x21 27/Apr/1987 Reggie and Rose
134 6x22 04/May/1987 Of Cabbages and Kings
135 6x23 11/May/1987 Alice Doesn't Work Here Anymore
136 6x24 18/May/1987 Baby, Remember My Name

« Season 5    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Music
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Syndicated ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 07, 1982
Ended: May 23, 1987
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor