Family Guy

« Season 7 Season 9 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
128 08x02 04/Oct/2009 Family Goy
130 08x04 08/Nov/2009 Brian's Got a Brand New Bag
131 08x05 08/Nov/2009 Hannah Banana
133 08x07 22/Nov/2009 Jerome Is the New Black
134 08x08 29/Nov/2009 Dog Gone
135 08x09 13/Dec/2009 Business Guy
136 08x10 03/Jan/2010 Big Man on Hippocampus
137 08x11 31/Jan/2010 Dial Meg for Murder
138 08x12 14/Feb/2010 Extra Large Medium
139 08x13 14/Mar/2010 Go, Stewie, Go!
140 08x14 21/Mar/2010 Peter-assment
141 08x15 28/Mar/2010 Brian Griffin's House of Payne
142 08x16 11/Apr/2010 April In Quahog
145 08x19 16/May/2010 The Splendid Source
146 08x20 23/May/2010 Something, Something, Something, Dark Side
147 08x21 Unaired Partial Terms of Endearment

Episode Air Date Episode Name
S08 - #1 Unaired The Top 20 Characters

« Season 7 Season 9 »
Type: Animation
Genres: Adult Cartoons, Comedy
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Sundays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 31, 1999
Episodes Order: 21
This guide is currently edited by:
KYLEd (Challenge)