Family Guy

« Season 8 Season 10 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
148 09x01 26/Sep/2010 And Then There Were Fewer
149 09x02 03/Oct/2010 Excellence in Broadcasting
150 09x03 10/Oct/2010 Welcome Back, Carter
151 09x04 07/Nov/2010 Halloween on Spooner Street
152 09x05 14/Nov/2010 Baby, You Knock Me Out
153 09x06 21/Nov/2010 Brian Writes a Bestseller
154 09x07 12/Dec/2010 Road to the North Pole
155 09x08 09/Jan/2011 New Kidney in Town
156 09x09 16/Jan/2011 And I'm Joyce Kinney
158 09x11 20/Feb/2011 German Guy
160 09x13 20/Mar/2011 Trading Places
161 09x14 10/Apr/2011 Tiegs for Two
162 09x15 17/Apr/2011 Brothers & Sisters
163 09x16 08/May/2011 The Big Bang Theory
164 09x17 15/May/2011 Foreign Affairs
165 09x18 22/May/2011 It's a Trap!

Episode Air Date Episode Name
S09 - #1 Unaired Groundbreaking Gags

« Season 8 Season 10 »
Network: FOX ( USA)
Type: Animation
Genres: Adult Cartoons, Comedy
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Sundays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 31, 1999
Episodes Order: 21
This guide is currently edited by:
KYLEd (Challenge)