Login or register  

Family Guy

It's A Trap!
No Pic
Released On: December 21, 2010
Region: 1
Production Company: 20th Century Fox

Clear some space for the third chapter of the funniest freakin’ trilogy in the galaxy! Once again, the Family Guy alliance travels far, far beyond the beyond the boundaries of good taste to bring you an outrageous sci-fi spoof filled with hilarious humor, adequate animation and a happy ending (giggity). So get ready to experience the lighter side of the Dark side with Peter Solo, Chris Skywalker, Princess Lois, Stewie Vader...and some surprising new faces. May the laughs be with you!

  • Deleted Scenes
  • Trivial Pursuit
  • Dinner and a Movie
  • Family Guy at Comic-con 2010
  • Peter Shin Draws
  • Making the Scene
  • Animatic
  • Original Voice Over Skit

Format: AC-3, Animated, Color, Dolby, DVD, Subtitled, Widescreen, NTSC
Language: English
Subtitles: English, French, Spanish
Aspect Ratio: 1.77:1
Number of discs: 1

Other DVD Merchandise
It's A Trap! [Blu-ray](December 21, 2010)
The Laugh It Up Fuzzball Trilogy(December 21, 2010)
The Laugh It Up Fuzzball Trilogy [Blu-ray](December 21, 2010)
Partial Terms Of Endearment(September 28, 2010)
Volume 8(June 15, 2010)
Something Something Something Dark Side(December 22, 2009)
Something Something Something Dark Side [Blu-ray](December 22, 2009)
Volume 7(June 16, 2009)
Freakin' Sweet Party Pack(October 21, 2008)
Total World Domination Collection (Limited 'Stewie-Head' Package)(October 21, 2008)
Volume 6(October 21, 2008)
Blue Harvest(January 15, 2008)
Blue Harvest (Special Edition)(January 15, 2008)
Volume Five(September 14, 2007)
Happy Freakin Christmas(November 27, 2006)
Family Guy: Volume 4: Season 4(November 14, 2006)
Compendium: Seasons 1-5(October 30, 2006)
Series 4(April 24, 2006)
Compendium: Season 1-4(April 24, 2006)
Official Episode Guide: Seasons 1-3(December 08, 2005)
Family Guy: Volume 3: Season 4(November 29, 2005)
Series 1(November 14, 2005)
Series 2(November 14, 2005)
Series 3(November 14, 2005)
Series 5(October 30, 2005)
Stewie Griffin: Untold Story(October 24, 2005)
Stewie Griffin: The Untold Story UMD(October 24, 2005)
Family Guy Presents Stewie Griffin - The Untold Story(September 27, 2005)
Freakin Sweet Collection(April 25, 2005)
Family Guy: The Freakin' Sweet Collection(December 14, 2004)
Family Guy: Volume 2: Season 3(September 09, 2003)
Family Guy: Volume 1: Seasons 1 &2(April 15, 2003)
Warning: Family Guy guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Adult Cartoons | Comedy
Status: Returning Series
Network: FOX ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 31, 1999
Episode Order: 21
This guide is currently edited by:
KYLEd (Challenge)

Peaky Blinders Series 2 Premiere Date Set

The second series of 'Peaky Blinders' will premiere on BBC Two at 9pm on Thursday, 2nd of..

W Network Announce Nicole Brown, Noureen DeWulf 'Hockey Wives' Reality Show

Bristow Global Media have today announced a new untitled..

Netflix Orders Two Seasons of Judd Apatow Comedy

  Netflix is looking a few years into the future with its latest deal. The online..