Login or register  

Family Law

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
48 3x01 24/Sep/2001 Irreparable Harm N/A
49 3x02 01/Oct/2001 Moving On N/A
50 3x03 08/Oct/2001 Obligations N/A
51 3x04 15/Oct/2001 My Brother's Keeper N/A
52 3x05 22/Oct/2001 Against All Odds N/A
53 3x06 29/Oct/2001 Sacrifices N/A
54 3x07 05/Nov/2001 All in the Family N/A
55 3x08 12/Nov/2001 Security N/A
56 3x09 19/Nov/2001 No Options N/A
57 3x10 10/Dec/2001 Sex, Lies, and the Internet N/A
58 3x11 17/Dec/2001 Angel's Flight N/A
59 3x12 07/Jan/2002 Blood and Water N/A
60 3x13 14/Jan/2002 To Protect and To Serve N/A
61 3x14 04/Feb/2002 Arlene's Choice N/A
62 3x15 25/Feb/2002 Children of a Lesser Dad N/A
63 3x16 04/Mar/2002 Celano v. Foster N/A
64 3x17 18/Mar/2002 Big Brother N/A
65 3x18 25/Mar/2002 Once Removed N/A
66 3x19 08/Apr/2002 Admissions N/A
67 3x20 15/Apr/2002 Ties That Bind N/A
68 3x21 Unaired Alienation of Affection N/A
69 3x22 Unaired Kids N/A

« Season 2    
Warning: Family Law guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 20, 1999
Ended: April 15, 2002
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

BBC Three Announces Cast For 'Tatau'

 BBC Three have announced the cast for drama series, ‘Tatau’. Joe Layton will..

Annual "Dempsey Challenge" Collects Over $1.1 Million for Cancer

Patrick Dempsey, 80s icon and star of 'Grey's..

Alesha Dixon to present Text Santa 2014

Alesha Dixon joins the presenter line-up of ITV’s Text Santa for the first time this..