Family Matters

« Season 8 Season 9 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | All
 Season 9(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
194 9x01 19/Sep/1997 Out With the Old
195 9x02 26/Sep/1997 They Shoot Ducks, Don't They?
196 9x03 03/Oct/1997 Dumb Belle of the Ball
197 9x04 10/Oct/1997 Drinking and Jiving
198 9x05 17/Oct/1997 Who's Afraid of the Big Black Book?
199 9x06 24/Oct/1997 A Mind Is a Terrible Thing to Read
200 9x07 31/Oct/1997 Stevil II: This Time He's Not Alone
201 9x08 07/Nov/1997 Trading Places
202 9x09 28/Nov/1997 A Pain in Harassment
203 9x10 05/Dec/1997 Original Gangsta Dawg
204 9x11 19/Dec/1997 Deck the Malls
205 9x12 09/Jan/1998 Grill of My Dreams
206 9x13 16/Jan/1998 Breaking Up Is Hard to Do
207 9x14 23/Jan/1998 Crazy for You (1)
208 9x15 30/Jan/1998 Crazier for You (2)
209 9x16 05/Jun/1998 Whose Man Is It Anyway?
210 9x17 12/Jun/1998 Polkapalooza
211 9x18 18/Jun/1998 Throw Urkel From the Train
212 9x19 26/Jun/1998 Don't Make Me Over
213 9x20 03/Jul/1998 Pop Goes the Question
214 9x21 10/Jul/1998 Lost in Space (1)
215 9x22 17/Jul/1998 Lost in Space (2)

« Season 8    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Family
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Fridays
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 22, 1989
Ended: July 17, 1998
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor