Login or register  

Family Tools

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Gal. Rating
1 1x01 01/May/2013 Pilot 0 7.8
2 1x02 08/May/2013 Now You See Me, Now You Don't 3 8.3
3 1x03 15/May/2013 Beachwood Approved 0 6.5
4 1x04 29/May/2013 Book Club Romance 0 6.5
5 1x05 05/Jun/2013 Waiting for Mrs. Bichette 1 8
6 1x06 12/Jun/2013 Role Model 0 8
7 1x07 19/Jun/2013 The Big Event 0 7.7
8 1x08 26/Jun/2013 Jack Steps Up 2 8.3
9 1x09 03/Jul/2013 Pest Side Story 0 8
10 1x10 10/Jul/2013 Terry By Design 0 8.5

Warning: Family Tools guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: May 01, 2013
Ended: July 10, 2013
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Criminal Minds returns to Sky Living on October 20th

Season 10 of Criminal Minds starts on Monday, October 20th at 9pm on Sky Living..

HBO is Coming for You

    Are you one of the 80 million homes that do not currently subscribe to HBO?  If so, then buckle up,..

More4 Release Trailer For The Final Episode Of 'Masters of Sex'

Channel 4 have released the trailer for the finale episode of..