Fantastic Four

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 02/Sep/2006 Trial By Fire
2 1x02 09/Sep/2006 Doomed
3 1x03 16/Sep/2006 Doomsday
4 1x04 23/Sep/2006 Hard Knocks
5 1x05 30/Sep/2006 My Neighbor Was a Skrull
6 1x06 21/Oct/2006 World's Tiniest Heroes
7 1x07 28/Oct/2006 Zoned Out
8 1x08 09/Jun/2007 Imperius Rex
9 1x09 16/Jun/2007 Puppet Master
10 1x10 23/Jun/2007 Impossible
11 1x11 30/Jun/2007 Bait And Switch
12 1x12 14/Jul/2007 Annihilation
13 1x13 04/Nov/2006 De-Mole-Ition
14 1x14 11/Aug/2007 Revenge of the Skrulls
15 1x15 04/Sep/2009 Molehattan
16 1x16 25/Aug/2007 Strings
17 1x17 01/Sep/2007 Doomsday Plus One
18 1x18 18/Jan/2010 The Cure
19 1x19 27/Jan/2010 Frightful
20 1x20 28/Jan/2010 Out Of Time
21 1x21 01/Sep/2007 Atlantis Attacks
22 1x22 08/Feb/2010 Shell Games
23 1x23 22/Feb/2010 Johnny Storm And The Potion Of Fire
24 1x24 23/Feb/2010 Contest of Champions
25 1x25 24/Feb/2010 Doom's Word Is Law
26 1x26 25/Feb/2010 Scavenger Hunt

Classification: Animation
Genre: Anime | Action | Adventure | Fantasy | Sci-Fi
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Cartoon Network ( USA)
Airs: 09:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 02, 2006
Ended: February 25, 2010
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor