Login or register  

Fantasy Island (1977)

« Season 6 Season 7 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | All
 Season 7(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
131 7x01 08/Oct/1983 Forbidden Love/The Other Man - Mr. Roarke N/A
132 7x02 15/Oct/1983 The Big Switch/Hooker's Holiday N/A
133 7x03 22/Oct/1983 Nurses Night Out N/A
134 7x04 29/Oct/1983 God Child/Curtain Call N/A
135 7x05 12/Nov/1983 Roarke's Sacrifice/The Butler's Affair N/A
136 7x06 19/Nov/1983 Three's a Crowd/Second Time Around N/A
137 7x07 26/Nov/1983 The Wedding Picture/Castaways N/A
138 7x08 03/Dec/1983 Random Choices/My Mother, the Swinger N/A
139 7x09 10/Dec/1983 The Fantasy Island Girl/Saturday's Child N/A
140 7x10 07/Jan/1984 Goin' Home/Ambitious Lady N/A
141 7x11 14/Jan/1984 Games People Play/The Sweet Life N/A
142 7x12 21/Jan/1984 The High Cost of Living/To Fly with Eagles N/A
143 7x13 28/Jan/1984 Ladies Choice/Skin Deep N/A
144 7x14 25/Feb/1984 Lady of the House/Mrs. Brandell's Favorites N/A
145 7x15 03/Mar/1984 Dark Secret/The Outrageous Mr. Smith N/A
146 7x16 10/Mar/1984 Baby on Demand/The Last Dogfight N/A
147 7x17 17/Mar/1984 Awakening of Love/The Impostor N/A
148 7x18 24/Mar/1984 The Mermaid and the Matchmaker/The Obsolete Man N/A
149 7x19 07/Apr/1984 Lost and Found/Dick Turpin's Last Ride N/A
150 7x20 14/Apr/1984 Don Juan's Last Affair/The Final Adieu N/A
151 7x21 12/May/1984 Bojangles and the Dancer/Deuces Are Wild N/A
152 7x22 19/May/1984 Surrogate Mother/The Ideal Woman N/A

« Season 6    
Warning: Fantasy Island (1977) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Fantasy | Mystery
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 28, 1978
Ended: May 19, 1984
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

SPACE release first image of 'Killjoys' Cast

Canadian broadcaster SPACE has today revealed the first cast image of it's..

Celebrity Big Brother - Two celebrities win immunity from the next eviction

Two of the celebrities have managed to win immunity from the..

One Born Every Minute Moving to Liverpool for Seventh Series

The next instalment of Channel 4’s BAFTA-award winning documentary series,..