Login or register


  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 19/Mar/1999 Premiere
2 1x02 08/May/1999 I, E.T.
3 1x03 26/Mar/1999 Exodus from Genesis
4 1x04 09/Apr/1999 Throne for a Loss
5 1x05 02/Apr/1999 Back and Back and Back to the Future
6 1x06 23/Apr/1999 Thank God it's Friday. Again.
7 1x07 16/Apr/1999 PK Tech Girl
8 1x08 11/Jun/1999 That Old Black Magic
9 1x09 18/Jun/1999 DNA Mad Scientist
10 1x10 25/Jun/1999 They've Got a Secret
11 1x11 09/Jul/1999 Till the Blood Runs Clear
12 1x12 23/Jul/1999 Rhapsody in Blue
13 1x13 16/Jul/1999 The Flax
14 1x14 30/Jul/1999 Jeremiah Crichton
15 1x15 13/Aug/1999 Durka Returns
16 1x16 01/Aug/1999 A Human Reaction
17 1x17 10/Sep/1999 Through the Looking Glass
18 1x18 17/Sep/1999 A Bug's Life
19 1x19 07/Jan/2000 Nerve
20 1x20 14/Jan/2000 The Hidden Memory
21 1x21 21/Jan/2000 Bone to be Wild
22 1x22 28/Jan/2000 Family Ties

    Season 2 »
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure | Puppets | Sci-Fi
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Syfy ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 19, 1999
Ended: March 21, 2003
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor