All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 5 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 19/Mar/1999 Premiere
2 1x02 08/May/1999 I, E.T.
3 1x03 26/Mar/1999 Exodus from Genesis
4 1x04 09/Apr/1999 Throne for a Loss
5 1x05 02/Apr/1999 Back and Back and Back to the Future
6 1x06 23/Apr/1999 Thank God it's Friday. Again.
7 1x07 16/Apr/1999 PK Tech Girl
8 1x08 11/Jun/1999 That Old Black Magic
9 1x09 18/Jun/1999 DNA Mad Scientist
10 1x10 25/Jun/1999 They've Got a Secret
11 1x11 09/Jul/1999 Till the Blood Runs Clear
12 1x12 23/Jul/1999 Rhapsody in Blue
13 1x13 16/Jul/1999 The Flax
14 1x14 30/Jul/1999 Jeremiah Crichton
15 1x15 13/Aug/1999 Durka Returns
16 1x16 01/Aug/1999 A Human Reaction
17 1x17 10/Sep/1999 Through the Looking Glass
18 1x18 17/Sep/1999 A Bug's Life
19 1x19 07/Jan/2000 Nerve
20 1x20 14/Jan/2000 The Hidden Memory
21 1x21 21/Jan/2000 Bone to be Wild
22 1x22 28/Jan/2000 Family Ties

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
23 2x01 17/Mar/2000 Mind the Baby
24 2x02 24/Mar/2000 Vitas Mortis
25 2x03 31/Mar/2000 Taking the Stone
26 2x04 07/Apr/2000 Crackers Don't Matter
27 2x05 14/Apr/2000 The Way We Weren't
28 2x06 21/Apr/2000 Picture if You Will
29 2x07 16/Jun/2000 Home on the Remains
30 2x08 23/Jun/2000 Dream a Little Dream
31 2x09 07/Jul/2000 Out of Their Minds
32 2x10 14/Jul/2000 My Three Crichtons
33 2x11 21/Jul/2000 Look at the Princess: A Kiss Is But a Kiss (1)
34 2x12 28/Jul/2000 Look at the Princess: I Do, I Think (2)
35 2x13 04/Aug/2000 Look at the Princess: The Maltese Crichton (3)
36 2x14 11/Aug/2000 Beware of Dog
37 2x15 18/Aug/2000 Won't Get Fooled Again
38 2x16 25/Aug/2000 The Locket
39 2x17 08/Sep/2000 The Ugly Truth
40 2x18 15/Sep/2000 A Clockwork Nebari
41 2x19 05/Jan/2001 Liars, Guns and Money: A Not So Simple Plan (1)
42 2x20 12/Jan/2001 Liars, Guns and Money: With Friends Like These... (2)
43 2x21 19/Jan/2001 Liars, Guns and Money: Plan B (3)
44 2x22 26/Jan/2001 Die Me, Dichotomy

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
45 3x01 16/Mar/2001 Season of Death
46 3x02 23/Mar/2001 Suns and Lovers
47 3x03 30/Mar/2001 Self Inflicted Wounds: Could'a, Would'a, Should'a (1)
48 3x04 06/Apr/2001 Self Inflicted Wounds: Wait for the Wheel (2)
49 3x05 13/Apr/2001 ...Different Destinations
50 3x06 01/Apr/2001 Eat Me
51 3x07 15/Jun/2001 Thanks for Sharing
52 3x08 22/Jun/2001 Green Eyed Monster
53 3x09 29/Jun/2001 Losing Time
54 3x10 06/Jul/2001 Relativity
55 3x11 13/Jul/2001 Incubator
56 3x12 14/Jul/2001 Meltdown
57 3x13 20/Jul/2001 Scratch 'n Sniff
58 3x14 27/Jul/2001 Infinite Possibilities: Daedalus Demands (1)
59 3x15 03/Aug/2001 Infinite Possibilities: Icarus Abides (2)
60 3x16 10/Aug/2001 Revenging Angel
61 3x17 17/Aug/2001 The Choice
62 3x18 24/Aug/2001 Fractures
63 3x19 05/Apr/2002 I-Yensch, You-Yensch
64 3x20 12/Apr/2002 Into the Lion's Den: Lambs to the Slaughter (1)
65 3x21 19/Apr/2002 Into the Lion's Den: Wolf in Sheep's Clothing (2)
66 3x22 26/Apr/2002 Dog with Two Bones

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
67 4x01 07/Jun/2002 Crichton Kicks
68 4x02 14/Jun/2002 What Was Lost: Sacrifice (1)
69 4x03 21/Jun/2002 What Was Lost: Resurrection (2)
70 4x04 28/Jun/2002 Lava's a Many Splendored Thing
71 4x05 12/Jul/2002 Promises
72 4x06 19/Jul/2002 Natural Election
73 4x07 26/Jul/2002 John Quixote
74 4x08 02/Aug/2002 I Shrink Therefore I Am
75 4x09 09/Aug/2002 A Prefect Murder
76 4x10 16/Aug/2002 Coup by Clam
77 4x11 23/Aug/2002 Unrealized Reality (1)
78 4x12 10/Jan/2003 Kansas (2)
79 4x13 17/Jan/2003 Terra Firma (3)
80 4x14 24/Jan/2003 Twice Shy
81 4x15 31/Jan/2003 Mental as Anything
82 4x16 07/Feb/2003 Bringing Home the Beacon
83 4x17 14/Feb/2003 A Constellation of Doubt
84 4x18 21/Feb/2003 Prayer
85 4x19 28/Feb/2003 We're So Screwed: Fetal Attraction (1)
86 4x20 07/Mar/2003 We're So Screwed: Hot to Katratzi (2)
87 4x21 14/Mar/2003 We're So Screwed: La Bomba (3)
88 4x22 21/Mar/2003 Bad Timing

S03 - #116/Mar/2001Farscape: UndressedN/A
S05 - #217/Oct/2004The Peacekeeper Wars (1)8
S05 - #318/Oct/2004The Peacekeeper Wars (2)N/A

    Season 5 »
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure | Puppets | Sci-Fi
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Syfy ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 19, 1999
Ended: March 21, 2003
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor