Login or register

Fashion Star

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) (With Recaps) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 13/Mar/2012 Pilot
2 1x02 20/Mar/2012 Who's Your Customer?
3 1x03 27/Mar/2012 Here Comes Summer
4 1x04 03/Apr/2012 High-End Appeal/Mass Market Appeal
5 1x05 10/Apr/2012 Living Department Store Window
6 1x06 17/Apr/2012 Out Of The Box
7 1x07 24/Apr/2012 Mentor's Choice
8 1x08 01/May/2012 What's Your Campaign?
9 1x09 08/May/2012 Buyer's Choice
10 1x10 15/May/2012 Finale

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
11 2x01 08/Mar/2013 Showstoppers
12 2x02 15/Mar/2013 Sex Sells
13 2x03 22/Mar/2013 Something For Everyone
14 2x04 29/Mar/2013 It's Getting Hot In Here
15 2x05 05/Apr/2013 It Takes Two
16 2x06 12/Apr/2013 Buyer's Choice
17 2x07 19/Apr/2013 Night Out On The Town (Fiat Challenge)
18 2x08 26/Apr/2013 His And Hers
19 2x09 03/May/2013 Trending Now-And-Then
20 2x10 10/May/2013 Finale

    Season 2 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Family | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Canceled
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 13, 2012
Ended: May 10, 2013
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor