Login or register  

Fat Actress

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 07/Mar/2005 Big Butts N/A
2 1x02 14/Mar/2005 Charlie's Angels N/A
3 1x03 21/Mar/2005 Holy Lesbo Batman N/A
4 1x04 28/Mar/2005 The Koi Effect N/A
5 1x05 04/Apr/2005 Crack For Good N/A
6 1x06 11/Apr/2005 Cry Baby McGuire N/A
7 1x07 18/Apr/2005 Hold This N/A

Warning: Fat Actress guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: SHOWTIME ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: March 07, 2005
Ended: April 18, 2005
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Reid Scott to Guest Star on Season Premiere of 'New Girl'

  Is a romantic comedy ever really complete without a complicated..

Sony Reveals UK Premiere Dates of 'Franklin & Bash' and 'Hot in Cleveland'

Sony Entertainment TV, the UK channel has..

George RR Martin not writing 'Game of Thrones' Season 5

George RR Martin, the creator of the book series that spawned the..