Login or register  


« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
63 4x01 10/Oct/2001 The Declaration N/A
64 4x02 17/Oct/2001 My Best Friend's Wedding N/A
65 4x03 24/Oct/2001 Your Money or Your Wife N/A
66 4x04 31/Oct/2001 Miss Conception N/A
67 4x05 07/Nov/2001 Boooz N/A
68 4x06 14/Nov/2001 Oops...Noel Did It Again N/A
69 4x07 21/Nov/2001 The Storm N/A
70 4x08 28/Nov/2001 The Last Thanksgiving N/A
71 4x09 05/Dec/2001 Moving On N/A
72 4x10 12/Dec/2001 Fire N/A
73 4x11 19/Dec/2001 A Perfect Match N/A
74 4x12 20/Mar/2002 Future Shock N/A
75 4x13 27/Mar/2002 Kiss and Tell N/A
76 4x14 03/Apr/2002 Raising Arizona N/A
77 4x15 10/Apr/2002 The Paper Chase N/A
78 4x16 17/Apr/2002 Ben Don't Leave N/A
79 4x17 24/Apr/2002 The Graduate N/A
80 4x18 01/May/2002 Time Will Tell N/A
81 4x19 08/May/2002 The Power of the Ex N/A
82 4x20 15/May/2002 Spin the Bottle N/A
83 4x21 22/May/2002 Felicity Interrupted N/A
84 4x22 22/May/2002 Back to the Future N/A

« Season 3    
Warning: Felicity guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: WB ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 29, 1998
Ended: May 22, 2002
This guide is currently edited by:
juliet_a (Challenge)