Login or register  

Femme Fatales

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
14 2x01 25/May/2012 16 Minutes Of Fame 6.5
15 2x02 01/Jun/2012 Gun Twisted 6
16 2x03 08/Jun/2012 Trophy Wife 8
17 2x04 15/Jun/2012 Extracurricular Activities 7
18 2x05 22/Jun/2012 Killer Instinct 8
19 2x06 29/Jun/2012 Bad Science 7.5
20 2x07 06/Jul/2012 Family Business 7.5
21 2x08 13/Jul/2012 Jail Break 7
22 2x09 20/Jul/2012 Crazy Mary 7.7
23 2x10 27/Jul/2012 One Man's Death 7.5
24 2x11 03/Aug/2012 Hell Hath No Furies 7
25 2x12 10/Aug/2012 Libra 7

« Season 1    
Warning: Femme Fatales guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Anthology | Mystery | Thriller
Status: Returning Series
Network: CINEMAX ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 11:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: May 13, 2011
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Simon Webbe confirms he's the next Contestant on 'Strictly Come Dancing'

Simon Webbe has just spoken to Ben Shephard and..

Don Pardo, Famed Television Announcer, Dies at 96

Don Pardo, who was known for being an announcer on 'Saturday Night Live' and a..

*SPOILERS* Adam Thomas Talks Turning Accomplice in Emmerdale

Earlier this week I got to meet, Verity Rushworth (Donna Windsor-Dingle),..