Login or register  

Finding Bigfoot

« Season 5 Season 6 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
58 6x01 09/Nov/2014 Squatching in the Midnight Sun N/A
59 6x02 16/Nov/2014 Baked Potato Bigfoot N/A
60 6x03 23/Nov/2014 Bobo, Bobcat and the Big Red Eye N/A
61 6x04 30/Nov/2014 Bigfoot Basecamp N/A
62 6x05 28/Dec/2014 Squatchers Take New Jersey N/A
63 6x06 04/Jan/2015 British Bigfoot N/A
64 6x07 11/Jan/2015 Matt Goes Home N/A
65 6x08 18/Jan/2015 Bigfoot Basecamp N/A
66 6x09 25/Jan/2015 Paranormal Squatchitivity N/A

S06 - #128/Dec/2014Best BigfootageN/A
S06 - #204/Jan/2015UK: Behind the ScenesN/A

« Season 5    
Warning: Finding Bigfoot guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Discovery/Science | Outdoors/Wildlife
Status: Returning Series
Network: Animal Planet ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: May 30, 2011
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor