Finding Bigfoot

  Season 2 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 30/May/2011 Bigfoot Crossing in Georgia
02 01x02 05/Jun/2011 Swamp Ape
03 01x03 12/Jun/2011 Caught on Tape
04 01x04 19/Jun/2011 Fishing for Bigfoot in Oregon
05 01x05 26/Jun/2011 Frozen Bigfoot

Episode Air Date Episode Name
S01 - #1 17/Jul/2011 Behind the Search

  Season 2 »
Network: Animal Planet ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Discovery/Science, Outdoors/Wildlife
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Thursdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: May 30, 2011
Episodes Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor