Finding Bigfoot

« Season 1 Season 3 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
07 02x01 01/Jan/2012 Baby Bigfoot
08 02x02 08/Jan/2012 Big Rhodey
10 02x04 22/Jan/2012 Canadian Bigfoot, Eh?
11 02x05 29/Jan/2012 Buckeye Bigfoot
13 02x07 19/Feb/2012 Moonshine and Bigfoot
14 02x08 26/Feb/2012 Best Of Special (S2)
15 02x09 04/Mar/2012 Hoosier Bigfoot
16 02x10 11/Mar/2012 Holy Cow, It's Bigfoot

Episode Air Date Episode Name
S02 - #1 30/Oct/2011 Birth of a Legend

« Season 1 Season 3 »
Network: Animal Planet ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Discovery/Science, Outdoors/Wildlife
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Thursdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: May 30, 2011
Episodes Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor