Finding Bigfoot

« Season 2 Season 4 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
17 03x01 11/Nov/2012 Ripped from the Headlines
18 03x02 18/Nov/2012 Mother Bigfoot
19 03x03 25/Nov/2012 CSI Bigfoot
20 03x04 02/Dec/2012 The Sierra Spy
21 03x05 09/Dec/2012 Dances with Bigfoot
22 03x06 16/Dec/2012 Bigfoot and Wolverines
23 03x07 23/Dec/2012 Bobo Marks His Turf
24 03x08 30/Dec/2012 Australian Yowie
25 03x09 06/Jan/2013 Squatch Spies
26 03x10 13/Jan/2013 Bacon for Bigfoot
27 03x11 20/Jan/2013 Bigfoot Merit Badge
28 03x12 27/Jan/2013 Bigfoot Hoedown
29 03x13 10/Feb/2013 Badlands Bigfoot
30 03x14 17/Feb/2013 Indonesia's Little Bigfoot
31 03x15 24/Feb/2013 Peek-a-boo Bigfoot
32 03x16 03/Mar/2013 Bigfoot and the Redhead
33 03x17 10/Mar/2013 Bigfoot Loves a Barbecue
34 03x18 17/Mar/2013 Virgin Sasquatch
35 03x19 24/Mar/2013 Bigfoot the Friendly Ghost
36 03x20 31/Mar/2013 Vietnam: The Heart of Squatchness

Episode Air Date Episode Name
S03 - #1 21/Oct/2012 Further Evidence: Baby Bigfoot
S03 - #2 04/Nov/2012 Further Evidence: Canadian Bigfoot, Eh?
S03 - #3 11/Nov/2012 Untold Stories: Meet the Squatchers
S03 - #4 28/Jan/2013 Further Evidence: Bigfoot and Wolverines
S03 - #5 17/Feb/2013 Untold Stories: Squatchers Without Borders
S03 - #6 17/Mar/2013 Further Evidence: Indonesia's Little Bigfoot
S03 - #7 24/Mar/2013 Further Evidence: Virgin Sasquatch

« Season 2 Season 4 »
Network: Animal Planet ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Discovery/Science, Outdoors/Wildlife
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Thursdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: May 30, 2011
Episodes Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor