Finding Bigfoot

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 8 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 30/May/2011 Bigfoot Crossing in Georgia
2 1x02 05/Jun/2011 Swamp Ape
3 1x03 12/Jun/2011 Caught on Tape
4 1x04 19/Jun/2011 Fishing for Bigfoot in Oregon
5 1x05 26/Jun/2011 Frozen Bigfoot
6 1x06 10/Jul/2011 Alaska's Bigfoot Island

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
7 2x01 01/Jan/2012 Baby Bigfoot
8 2x02 08/Jan/2012 Big Rhodey
9 2x03 15/Jan/2012 Peeping Bigfoot
10 2x04 22/Jan/2012 Canadian Bigfoot, Eh?
11 2x05 29/Jan/2012 Buckeye Bigfoot
12 2x06 12/Feb/2012 Virginia is for Bigfoot Lovers
13 2x07 19/Feb/2012 Moonshine and Bigfoot
14 2x08 26/Feb/2012 Best Of Special (S2)
15 2x09 04/Mar/2012 Hoosier Bigfoot
16 2x10 11/Mar/2012 Holy Cow, It's Bigfoot

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
17 3x01 11/Nov/2012 Ripped from the Headlines
18 3x02 18/Nov/2012 Mother Bigfoot
19 3x03 25/Nov/2012 CSI Bigfoot
20 3x04 02/Dec/2012 The Sierra Spy
21 3x05 09/Dec/2012 Dances with Bigfoot
22 3x06 16/Dec/2012 Bigfoot and Wolverines
23 3x07 23/Dec/2012 Bobo Marks His Turf
24 3x08 30/Dec/2012 Australian Yowie
25 3x09 06/Jan/2013 Squatch Spies
26 3x10 13/Jan/2013 Bacon for Bigfoot
27 3x11 20/Jan/2013 Bigfoot Merit Badge
28 3x12 27/Jan/2013 Bigfoot Hoedown
29 3x13 10/Feb/2013 Badlands Bigfoot
30 3x14 17/Feb/2013 Indonesia's Little Bigfoot
31 3x15 24/Feb/2013 Peek-a-boo Bigfoot
32 3x16 03/Mar/2013 Bigfoot and the Redhead
33 3x17 10/Mar/2013 Bigfoot Loves a Barbecue
34 3x18 17/Mar/2013 Virgin Sasquatch
35 3x19 24/Mar/2013 Bigfoot the Friendly Ghost
36 3x20 31/Mar/2013 Vietnam: The Heart of Squatchness

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
37 4x01 10/Nov/2013 Return to Boggy Creek
38 4x02 17/Nov/2013 Surf's Up Sasquatch
39 4x03 24/Nov/2013 Best Evidence Yet
40 4x04 01/Dec/2013 Kung-Fu Bigfoot
41 4x05 08/Dec/2013 Sketching Sasquatch
42 4x06 15/Dec/2013 Lone Star Squatch
43 4x07 29/Dec/2013 Abominable Snowman
44 4x08 05/Jan/2014 Big Sky Bigfoot
45 4x09 12/Jan/2014 Bigfoot of Oz
46 4x10 19/Jan/2014 Super Yooper Sasquatch
47 4x11 26/Jan/2014 South Jersey Sasquatch
48 4x12 09/Feb/2014 Coal Miner's Bigfoot
49 4x13 16/Feb/2014 1, 2, 3, 4, I Declare a Squatch War

 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
50 5x01 08/Jun/2014 Bigfoot Call of the Wildman
51 5x02 15/Jun/2014 Squatters for Sasquatch
52 5x03 22/Jun/2014 Beast of the Bayou
53 5x04 29/Jun/2014 Squatching in a Winter Wonderland
54 5x05 06/Jul/2014 Live to Squatch Another Day
55 5x06 13/Jul/2014 'Bama Bigfoot
56 5x07 20/Jul/2014 Bobo's Backyard
57 5x08 27/Jul/2014 Biggest Search Yet

 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
58 6x01 09/Nov/2014 Squatching in the Midnight Sun
59 6x02 16/Nov/2014 Baked Potato Bigfoot
60 6x03 23/Nov/2014 Bobo, Bobcat and the Big Red Eye
61 6x04 30/Nov/2014 Bigfoot Basecamp
62 6x05 28/Dec/2014 Squatchers Take New Jersey
63 6x06 04/Jan/2015 British Bigfoot
64 6x07 11/Jan/2015 Matt Goes Home
65 6x08 18/Jan/2015 Bigfoot Basecamp
66 6x09 25/Jan/2015 Paranormal Squatchitivity
67 6x10 10/May/2015 Atomic Bigfoot

 Season 7(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
68 7x01 31/May/2015 Amazon Squatchin'
69 7x02 07/Jun/2015 Squatchin' in the Sunshine State
70 7x03 14/Jun/2015 The Secret Squatch Spot
71 7x04 21/Jun/2015 Squatchsploitation
72 7x05 28/Jun/2015 A Squatch in the Ozarks
73 7x06 12/Jul/2015 The Best Little Bigfoot in Texas
74 7x07 12/Jul/2015 Bigfoot State of Mind

 Season 8(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
75 8x01 03/Jan/2016 Squatch Wars: U.S. vs. Canada
76 8x02 10/Jan/2016 Bigfoot's Maine Event
77 8x03 17/Jan/2016 Grand Bigfoot Hotel
78 8x04 24/Jan/2016 A Few Good Squatchers
79 8x05 31/Jan/2016 Dronie Loves Squatchie
80 8x06 31/Mar/2016 Supernatural Bigfoot
81 8x07 07/Apr/2016 Squatching on Sacred Ground
82 8x08 14/Apr/2016 The Booger Hole, Part 1
83 8x09 14/May/2016 The Booger Hole, Part 2
84 8x10 28/Apr/2016 Skeptic Showdown, Part 1
85 8x11 28/Apr/2016 Skeptic Showdown, Part 2
86 8x12 05/May/2016 Squatchy Tonk

S01 - #117/Jul/2011Behind the Search8
S02 - #230/Oct/2011Birth of a Legend7
S02 - #325/May/2012Further Evidence: Moonshine and BigfootN/A
S02 - #428/Oct/2012Further Evidence: Peeping BigfootN/A
S03 - #521/Oct/2012Further Evidence: Baby BigfootN/A
S03 - #604/Nov/2012Further Evidence: Canadian Bigfoot, Eh?N/A
S03 - #711/Nov/2012Untold Stories: Meet the Squatchers7
S03 - #828/Jan/2013Further Evidence: Bigfoot and WolverinesN/A
S03 - #917/Feb/2013Untold Stories: Squatchers Without BordersN/A
S03 - #1017/Mar/2013Further Evidence: Indonesia's Little BigfootN/A
S03 - #1124/Mar/2013Further Evidence: Virgin SasquatchN/A
S03 - #1231/Mar/2013Untold Stories: Behind the SquatchN/A
S04 - #1304/Feb/2013Further Evidence: Mother BigfootN/A
S04 - #1406/Nov/2013Further Evidence: Bigfoot and the RedheadN/A
S04 - #1510/Nov/2013Untold Stories: Welcome Back Squatchers7
S04 - #1613/Nov/2013Further Evidence: Peek-A-Boo BigfootN/A
S04 - #1729/Dec/2013Untold Stories - Nepal: Behind the Scenes10
S04 - #1804/Mar/2014Further Evidence: Bigfoot Merit BadgeN/A
S04 - #1913/Jul/2014Further Evidence: Surf's Up, SasquatchN/A
S05 - #2002/Jun/2014Further Evidence: Return to Boggy CreekN/A
S05 - #2102/Jun/2014Further Evidence: Best Evidence YetN/A
S05 - #2215/Jun/2014Untold Stories: At Home With the SquatchersN/A
S05 - #2316/Jun/2014Further Evidence: Lonestar SquatchN/A
S05 - #2423/Jun/2014Further Evidence: Bigfoot of OzN/A
S05 - #2530/Jun/2014Further Evidence: Big Sky BigfootN/A
S05 - #2630/Jun/2014Further Evidence: I Declare a Squatch WarN/A
S05 - #2707/Jul/2014Further Evidence: Kung-Fu BigfootN/A
S05 - #2807/Jul/2014Further Evidence: Abominable SnowmanN/A
S05 - #2913/Jul/2014Further Evidence: Surf's Up, SasquatchN/A
S05 - #3020/Jul/2014Further Evidence: Bigfoot Call of the WildmanN/A
S05 - #3120/Jul/2014Untold Stories: Squatch and the CityN/A
S05 - #3221/Jul/2014Further Evidence: Squatch SpiesN/A
S05 - #3321/Jul/2014Further Evidence: 'Bama BigfootN/A
S05 - #3421/Jul/2014Further Evidence: Sketching SasquatchN/A
S05 - #3521/Jul/2014Further Evidence: Super Yooper SasquatchN/A
S05 - #3627/Jul/2014Further Evidence: South Jersey SasquatchN/A
S05 - #3727/Jul/2014In Search of the YetiN/A
S06 - #3809/Nov/2014Untold Stories: Alaska - Behind the ScenesN/A
S06 - #3928/Dec/2014Best BigfootageN/A
S06 - #4004/Jan/2015UK: Behind the ScenesN/A
S07 - #4124/May/2015Sneak Peek (1)N/A
S08 - #4213/Mar/2016Sneak Peek PreviewN/A
S08 - #4315/May/2016Further Evidence: Bigfoot BasecampN/A

    Season 8 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Discovery/Science | Outdoors/Wildlife
Status: Returning Series
Network: Animal Planet ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: May 30, 2011
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor