Login or register  

Fix This Yard

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 03/Apr/2010 Kevin and Wendy N/A
2 1x02 03/Apr/2010 Kat and Chris N/A
3 1x03 10/Apr/2010 Janae and Shannon N/A
4 1x04 10/Apr/2010 Tracey and David N/A
5 1x05 17/Apr/2010 Kevin and Sara N/A
6 1x06 24/Apr/2010 Louie and Farrah N/A

Warning: Fix This Yard guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Educational | Family | Garden/Landscape | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Ended
Network: A&E ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 10:00 am
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: April 03, 2010
Ended: June 08, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

LIVE: The Commonwealth Games 2014 - Opening Ceremony!

Join us tonight for live updates from Celtic Park, Glasgow as the opening..

General Hospital Still Improving

Ratings for the Week of July 7-11, 2014 All of the soaps except Days Of Our Lives were up on the..

Showtime Releases Homeland Season 4 Trailer; Homeland Premiere Date

Showtime just released a new teaser trailer for another action packed..