Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 24/Sep/2009 No More Good Days
02 01x02 01/Oct/2009 White To Play
03 01x03 08/Oct/2009 137 Sekunden
04 01x04 15/Oct/2009 Black Swan
06 01x06 29/Oct/2009 Scary Monsters and Super Creeps
07 01x07 05/Nov/2009 The Gift
08 01x08 12/Nov/2009 Playing Cards with Coyote
09 01x09 19/Nov/2009 Believe
10 01x10 03/Dec/2009 A561984
11 01x11 18/Mar/2010 Revelation Zero (1)
13 01x13 25/Mar/2010 Blowback
14 01x14 01/Apr/2010 Better Angels
15 01x15 08/Apr/2010 Queen Sacrifice
16 01x16 15/Apr/2010 Let No Man Put Asunder
17 01x17 22/Apr/2010 The Garden of Forking Paths
18 01x18 29/Apr/2010 Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
20 01x20 13/May/2010 The Negotiation
21 01x21 20/May/2010 Countdown
22 01x22 27/May/2010 Future Shock

Episode Air Date Episode Name
S01 - #1 16/Mar/2010 What Did You See?
Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama, Sci-Fi
Status: Canceled
Airs: Thursdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 24, 2009
Ended: May 27, 2010
This guide is currently edited by:
Gadfly (Challenge)