Login or register

Flea Man

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 17/Jun/2011 Estate Sale Addict
2 1x02 17/Jun/2011 Big-Bucks Bible
3 1x03 24/Jun/2011 Batman's Basement
4 1x04 24/Jun/2011 Antique Gold Mine
5 1x05 01/Jul/2011 Rock & Roll Riches
6 1x06 01/Jul/2011 Junk in the Trunk

Classification: Reality
Genre: Educational | Family
Status: New Series
Network: National Geographic Channel ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 17, 2011
Episode Order: 6
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor