Login or register  

Flipping Vegas

« Season 4 Season 5 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
34 5x01 09/Aug/2014 '70s House N/A
35 5x02 16/Aug/2014 Duplex House N/A
36 5x03 23/Aug/2014 Amie's House N/A
37 5x04 30/Aug/2014 Fight House N/A
38 5x05 06/Sep/2014 Blackmail House N/A
39 5x06 13/Sep/2014 Redneck House N/A
40 5x07 20/Sep/2014 Spider House N/A
41 5x08 27/Sep/2014 Plastic Surgery House N/A

« Season 4    
Warning: Flipping Vegas guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Educational | Family | Housing/Building | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Returning Series
Network: A&E ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 12:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: August 21, 2010
Episode Order: 7
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor