« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
7 2x01 27/Oct/1980 The Enemy Below
8 2x02 03/Nov/1980 Farley, the People's Choice
9 2x03 17/Nov/1980 Bull is Back in Town
10 2x04 24/Nov/1980 A Castleberry Thanksgiving (1)
11 2x05 24/Nov/1980 A Castleberry Thanksgiving (2)
12 2x06 01/Dec/1980 Willoughby vs. Willoughby
13 2x07 08/Dec/1980 So Long, Shorty
14 2x08 15/Dec/1980 Deserted Islands
15 2x09 22/Dec/1980 The Miracle of Casa de Huevos
16 2x10 05/Jan/1981 The Grey Escape
17 2x11 12/Jan/1981 Pretty Baby
18 2x12 26/Jan/1981 Not With My Sister, You Don't
19 2x13 07/Feb/1981 The Price of Avocados (1)
20 2x14 14/Feb/1981 The Price of Avocados (2)
21 2x15 21/Feb/1981 Welcome to the Club
22 2x16 28/Feb/1981 Gunsmoke at the Yellow Rose
23 2x17 14/Mar/1981 What Are Friends For?
24 2x18 21/Mar/1981 Just What the Doctor Ordered
25 2x19 04/Apr/1981 Footsie
26 2x20 11/Apr/1981 You Gotta Have Hoyt
27 2x21 18/Apr/1981 Flo's Encounter of the Third Kind
28 2x22 23/Jun/1981 No Men's Land
29 2x23 30/Jun/1981 The Daynce

« Season 1