Food Feuds

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 04/Jun/2010 Feuds on a Roll
2 1x02 11/Jun/2010 Detroit Coney Island Wars
3 1x03 10/Oct/2010 Cheesy Feuds
3 1x03 14/Oct/2010 Italian Feuds
5 1x05 21/Oct/2010 Seafood Feuds
6 1x06 28/Oct/2010 Cake Feuds
8 1x08 18/Nov/2010 Pork Feuds
9 1x09 02/Dec/2010 Beef Feuds
10 1x10 30/Dec/2010 Sweet Feuds
7 1x71 04/Nov/2010 American Food Feud

Classification: Reality
Genre: Cooking/Food | Educational | Family | How To/Do It Yourself | Talent
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: food network ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: June 04, 2010
Episode Order: 8
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor