Login or register  

Forensic Files

« Season 7 Season 8 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps) Season 9 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | S-10 | S-11 | S-12 | S-13 | S-14 | S-15 | All
 Season 8(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
322 8x01 01/Jan/2003 Dessert Served Cold N/A
323 8x02 Unknown The Music Case N/A
324 8x03 22/Jan/2003 Paintball N/A
325 8x04 29/Jan/2003 Chief Suspect N/A
326 8x05 02/Feb/2003 Shadow Of A Doubt N/A
327 8x06 12/Feb/2003 Tourist Trap N/A
328 8x07 19/Feb/2003 Once Bitten N/A
329 8x08 26/Feb/2003 A Tight Leash N/A
330 8x09 05/Mar/2003 Shot Of Vengeance N/A
331 8x10 12/Mar/2003 Dinner And A Movie N/A
332 8x11 19/Mar/2003 A Wrong Foot N/A
333 8x12 26/Mar/2003 Order Up N/A
334 8x13 02/Apr/2003 As the Tide Turns N/A
335 8x14 09/Apr/2003 A Welcome Intrusion N/A
336 8x15 16/Apr/2003 Within Arms Reach N/A
337 8x16 23/Apr/2003 Private Thoughts N/A
338 8x17 30/Apr/2003 Bump in the Night N/A
339 8x18 07/May/2003 Hair Of The Dog N/A
340 8x19 14/May/2003 Breaking News N/A
341 8x20 21/May/2003 All The World's A Stage N/A
342 8x21 28/May/2003 The Big Chill N/A
343 8x22 04/Jun/2003 Bound For Jail N/A
344 8x23 11/Jun/2003 Sphere Of Influence N/A
345 8x24 18/Jun/2003 Nailed N/A
346 8x25 25/Jun/2003 Sign Of The Zodiac N/A
347 8x26 01/Jul/2003 Letter Perfect N/A
348 8x27 08/Jul/2003 True Lies N/A
349 8x28 15/Jul/2003 Bed Of Deceit N/A
350 8x29 22/Jul/2003 Smoke In Your Eyes N/A
351 8x30 29/Jul/2003 Flower Power N/A
352 8x31 05/Aug/2003 Past Lives N/A
353 8x32 12/Aug/2003 Over and Out N/A
354 8x33 19/Aug/2003 Death By A Salesman N/A
355 8x34 26/Aug/2003 Web Of Seduction N/A
356 8x35 02/Sep/2003 Grounds For Indictment N/A
357 8x36 09/Sep/2003 Dueling Confessions N/A
358 8x37 16/Sep/2003 Traces Of Truth N/A
359 8x38 23/Sep/2003 Honor Thy Father N/A
363 8x42 30/Nov/2003 Cinderella Story N/A

« Season 7   Season 9 »
Warning: Forensic Files guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: truTV ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 11:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: April 21, 1996
Ended: June 17, 2011
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor