Login or register  

Forensic Files

« Season 8 Season 9 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps) Season 10 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | S-10 | S-11 | S-12 | S-13 | S-14 | S-15 | All
 Season 9(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
364 9x01 01/Jan/2004 Road Rage N/A
365 9x02 03/Jan/2004 In Harm's Way N/A
366 9x03 10/Jan/2004 No Corpus Delicti N/A
367 9x04 17/Jan/2004 News At 11 N/A
368 9x05 24/Jan/2004 Burning Desire N/A
369 9x06 31/Jan/2004 Cloak of Deceit N/A
371 9x08 14/Jan/2004 Stick 'em Up N/A
377 9x14 28/Feb/2004 Pinned By The Evidence N/A
378 9x15 04/Apr/2004 Cries Unheard N/A
379 9x16 11/Apr/2004 Buried Treasure N/A
380 9x17 18/Apr/2004 Badge Of Betrayal N/A
381 9x18 25/Apr/2004 Deadly Matrimony N/A
382 9x19 02/May/2004 Muddy Waters N/A
383 9x20 09/May/2004 Point Of Origin N/A
384 9x21 16/May/2004 Seeds For Doubt N/A
385 9x22 23/May/2004 Saving Face N/A
386 9x23 30/May/2004 Northern Exposure N/A
387 9x24 06/Jun/2004 Silk Stalkings N/A
388 9x25 13/Jun/2004 Fishing For The Truth N/A
389 9x26 20/Jun/2004 For Love Or Money N/A
390 9x27 27/Jun/2004 South Of The Border N/A
391 9x28 04/Jul/2004 The Stake-out N/A
392 9x29 11/Jul/2004 Walking Terror N/A

« Season 8   Season 10 »
Warning: Forensic Files guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: truTV ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 11:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: April 21, 1996
Ended: June 17, 2011
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Interview With Matt Berry Of 'Toast Of London'

Matt Berry is the co-writer, creator and star of Channel 4’s award-winning..

Doctor Who, Call The Midwife, Tom & Jerry And A Former EastEnder Will Feature In This Year's Children In Need

On Friday 14th November, BBC..

Exclusive: Find out who made Perdita Weeks Starstruck on the set of The Great Fire

Recently I had chance to catch up with Perdita Weeks at..